Sonsik IDNameGenderMember TypeDepartmentDegreeEmail
CBNU201704 Saroj kumar shrestha Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
CBNU201703 Tank mukhiya Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
CBNU201702 Bipeen dahal Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
CBNU201701 Rajendra bashyal Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
CBNU0067 Bhuwan Bhattarai Male Regular Member n/a Master n/a
CBNU0066 Dewal Bhattrai Male Regular Member n/a Ph.D n/a
CBNU0065 Khadag Singh Bhandari Male Regular Member n/a Ph.D n/a
CBNU0064 Khagendra Thapa Male Regular Member n/a Ph.D n/a
CBNU0063 Prakash Rana Male Regular Member n/a Undergraduate n/a
CBNU0062 Pratigya Sharma Female Regular Member n/a Master n/a
CBNU0060 Santosh Rijal Male Regular Member n/a Master n/a
CBNU0059 Sharmila Nepali Female Regular Member n/a Ph.D n/a
CBNU0058 Lokendra Chand Male Regular Member Surgery Ph.D chandlb76@jbnu.ac.kr
CBNU0056 Girdhari Chaudhary Male Regular Member Rf Microwave Circuit Ph.D girdharic@jbnu.ac.kr
CBNU0055 Bhishm Pandit Male Regular Member Physics Ph.D bhishmapandit2046@gmail.com
CBNU0049 Kashi Raj Bhattarai Male Regular Member Medical Science Ph.D meekasik@gmail.com
CBNU0047 Navin Ray Male Regular Member Medical Science Master navin.ray@gmail.com
CBNU0046 Kiran Kumar Soni Male Regular Member Medical Science Ph.D kks2531@gmail.com
CBNU0045 Keshab Kumar Karna Male Regular Member Medical Science Master karnakeshab@gmail.com
CBNU0043 Jagadis Gautam Male Regular Member Mechanical Engineering Ph.D gjagadis2@gmail.com
CBNU0041 Kishor Koirala Male Regular Member International Trade Ph.D koiralakishor@yahoo.com
CBNU0034 Sushma Sharma Female Regular Member English Master sharma_sushma34@yahoo.com
CBNU0033 Jhabindra Khanal Male Regular Member Electronics And Communication Ph.D jhabindra@jbnu.ac.kr
CBNU0032 Jeevan Khanal Male Regular Member Education Ph.D jeevan.khanal@ymail.com
CBNU0029 Badri Prakash Pokhrel Male Regular Member Economics Ph.D badripokhrel2041@yahoo.com
CBNU0025 Pravin Bhattarai Male Regular Member Dentistry Ph.D pravinash2002@gmail.com
CBNU0023 Jyoti Shrestha Takache Male Regular Member Dental science Master Jeshajes@gmail.com
CBNU0022 Mahesh Sapkota Male Regular Member Dental Pharmacology Ph.D sapkotamahesh3@gmail.com
CBNU0019 Swatantra Nitya Ghimire Male Regular Member Computer Engineering Master er.swatantraghimire@gmail.com
CBNU0016 Saurabha Bhattarai Male Regular Member Chemical Engineering Ph.D saurabh.bhattarai2013@gmail.com
CBNU0015 Karuna Rijal Female Regular Member Business Administration Master rijalk12@gmail.com
CBNU0014 Anisha Dhakal Female Regular Member Business Administration Master wishes4u7021@gmail.com
CBNU0013 Ganesh Awasthi Male Regular Member Bionanosystem Engineering Ph.D awasthiganesh1981@gmail.com
CBNU0012 Bishnu Kumar Shrestha Male Regular Member Bionanosystem Engineering Ph.D bishnuaapipial@hotmail.com
CBNU0011 Bikendra Maharjan Male Regular Member Bionanosystem Engineering Ph.D bikendra.maharjan@gmail.com
CBNU0010 Arjun P Tiwari Male Regular Member Bionanosystem Engineering Ph.D tiwariarjuna@gmail.com
CBNU0008 Lokendra Bahadur Chand Male Regular Member Biomedical Science Ph.D n/a
CBNU0003 Khem Raj Shrestha Male Regular Member BIN Fusion PhD chemkhem@gmail.com
CBNU0001 Gyanendra Prasad Ojha Male Regular Member BIN convergence technology Master gpojha10@gmail.com
CBNU047 Sher Bahadur Poudel Male Regular Member Cell Biology PhD poudelsb@jbnu.ac.kr
CBNU028 Sajeev Wagle Male Regular Member Biochemistry Ph.D sajeevwagle@jbnu.ac.kr
CNBU045 Saroj Wagle Male Regular Member language n/a n/a
CBNUU037 Nirmal Pokharel Male Regular Member International Trade Ph.D n_hicola@yahoo.com
CBNU00001 Ram Chandra Pokharel Male Regular Member English language and Literature Ph.D rc_6369@yahoo.com
CNBU034 Deelip Raj Pandey Male Regular Member Management Ph.D deelip_pandey@yahoo.com
CNBU033 Shiva Raj Pokharel Male Regular Member B Administration & Management phD pokshiba2004@yahoo.com
CNBU031 Bishow Prakash Adhikari Male Regular Member International Trade Ph.D adhikaribishow@yahoo.com
CNBU029 Suvesh Munakarmi Male Regular Member Biotechnology Master sangharsh_619@yahoo.com
CNBU025 Lok Raj Bhatt Male Regular Member Medical Pharmacology Master lokraj1945@gmail.com
CNBU018 Renu Yadav Female Regular Member Medican Nutrition Therapy Master renu@jbctc.org
CNBU011 Santosh Pandit Male Regular Member Preventive Dentistry phD santosh_pandit22@yahoo.com
CNBU010 Khagendra Thapa Male Regular Member Electrical Engineering Master khagenkb@yahoo.com
CNBU008 Nitam Sunuwar Male Regular Member Aerospace Engineering Master n/a
CNBU007 Pashupati Pokharel Male Regular Member Chemical Engineering phD ppokharel2008@gmail.com
CNBU004 Ram Kaji Budhathoki Male Regular Member Electronics and Information Engineering n/a ramkaji@gmail.com