Sonsik IDNameGenderMember TypeDepartmentDegreeEmail
SMU201704 Rubin Thapa Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
SMU201703 Pushpalata Bashyal Male Regular Member n/a n/a n/a
SMU201703 Ravindra Mishra Male Regular Member Life Science Master ravindra.mishra44@gmail.com
SMU201701 Samir B.Thapa Male Regular Member Biotechnology PhD thapa.samir2011@gmail.com
SMU201701 Manoj Koirala Male Regular Member Biochemistry Master manorala42@gmail.com
SNU011 Yubaraj Khatiwada Male Regular Member Material engineering PhD n/a
SNU010 Vijay Rayamajhi Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD veejayee018@gmail.com
SNU09 Schindra Ray Male Regular Member Material engineering PhD n/a
SNU09 Khagendra Tripathi Male Regular Member Material engineering PhD n/a
SNU07 Hemraj Rimal Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD n/a
SNU06 Chabi Regmi Male Regular Member Material engineering PhD n/a
SNU05 Biplav Shrestha Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD Bieplav@hotmail.com
SNU04 Bikash Dangi Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD n/a
SNU03 Anil Shrestha Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD n/a
SNU02 Anaya Pokhrel Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD arpokhrel@gmail.com
SNU01 Sumangala Darsandhari Female Regular Member Biochemistry PhD masumangala@hotmail.com
SMU 01 Prakash Parajuli Male Regular Member Biochemistry PhD parajuli1985@gmail.com