Sonsik IDNameGenderMember TypeDepartmentDegreeEmail
SNU018 Bhupendra Joshi Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD masumangala@hotmail.com
SNU017 Sailesh Malla Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD sailesh_malla@yahoo.com
SNU016 Prakash Parajuli Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD parajuli1985@gmail.com
SNU015 Amit Kumar Jha Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD n/a
SNU014 Janardhan Lamichhane Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD n/a
SNU013 Devi B Basnet Male Alumni Member Immunology/Biochemistry PhD basnetdevi@gmail.com
SNU012 Anil Kawan Male Alumni Member Electronic PhD f4funs@gmail.com
SUN030028 Shova Adhikari Female Alumni Member Materials and Metallurgic Engg PhD n/a
SUN030026 Dhaniram Dhakal Male Alumni Member Materials and Metallurgic Engg PhD n/a
SUN030025 Jay Prakash Jha Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering Masters n/a
SUN030023 Niranjan Koirala Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering PhD nrk.bio@gmail.com
SUN030021 Kiran Uprety Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering Masters kiree_99@hotmail.com
SUN030019 Sara Rai Female Alumni Member Electronic Engineering Masters ishan40@hotmail.com
SUN030018 Neeraj Aryal Male Alumni Member Biochemistry Masters neeraj_for_u@hotmail.com
SUN030017 Prakriti Sharma Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering Masters sharprakriti@gmail.com
SUN030015 Rit Bahadur Gurung Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering PhD ritesh.grg@gmail.com
SUN030014 Dipesh Dhakal Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering PhD medipesh@gmail.com
SUN030013 Rajesh Adhikari Male Alumni Member Materials and Metallurgic Engg PhD rajeshchemo@yahoo.com
SUN030011 Ramjee Kandel Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD kandelramjee@yahoo.com
SUN030010 Sanjeeb Adhikari Male Alumni Member Biochemistry PhD sanadh26@gmail.com
SUN030008 Sanjeeb Kanth Male Alumni Member Physics PhD aayush_munnu@yahoo.co.in
SUN030007 Saurabh Bhattarai Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering PhD saurabh.bhattarai@hotmail.com
SUN030006 Ramesh Prasad Pandey Male Alumni Member Pharmaceutical Engineering PhD trust2ramesh@hotmail.com
SUN030005 Govinda Gyawali Male Alumni Member Materials and Metallurgic Engg PhD gbn_gyawali@yahoo.com
SUN030002 Vinaya Kumar Jha Male Alumni Member Physics & Nanoscience PhD jhavinaya@yahoo.com
SUN030001 Om Krishna Suwal Male Alumni Member Physics & Nanoscience PhD omsuwal@yahoo.com