Sonsik IDNameGenderMember TypeDepartmentDegreeEmail
YU038 Tensangmu Lama Tamang Female Regular Member Chemical Engineering PhD orgchemtensa@gmail.com
YU037 Ganesh Dhakal Male Regular Member Chemical Engineering PhD gdhakal17@gmail.com
YU036 Krishna Bahadur Karki Male Regular Member Biotechnology PhD kkarki2000@gmail.com
YU035 Punam Thapa Female Regular Member pharmacy MS-PhD Pansup35@gmail.com
YU034 Sunil babu Paudel Male Regular Member pharmacy MS-PhD phrsunil@gmail.com
YU034 Kishwor Poudel Male Regular Member pharmacy MS-PhD n/a
YU032 Prakash Chaudhary Male Regular Member pharmacy PhD n/a
YU030 Biki Gupta Male Regular Member pharmacy MS-PhD mailme.biki@gmail.com
YU029 Nikita Katila Female Regular Member pharmacy master nikitakatila28@gmail.com
YU026 Milan Gautam Male Regular Member Pharmaceutics MS-PhD gtmmilan2@gmail.com
YU025 Shobha Regmi Female Regular Member Major MS-PhD regmishva@gmail.com
YU024 Shankar Raj Devkota Male Regular Member Major Masters shankarajpkr@gmail.com
YU023 Ujjwala Karmacharya Female Regular Member Major Masters ujjkarmacharya@hotmail.com
YU022 Aarajana Shrestha Female Regular Member Medicinal Chemistry PhD aarajanashrestha1@gmail.com
YU021 Aastha Shrestha Female Regular Member Major Masters aastha803@gmail.com
YU020 Amrita Khakurel Female Regular Member n/a Masters amrita_khakurel66@yahoo.com
YU020 Ira Shrestha Female Regular Member n/a PhD Ira_stha2001@yahoo.com
YU019 Jaya Gautam Female Regular Member n/a PhD jayagautam@ynu.ac.kr
YU018 Kanti Sapkota Female Regular Member n/a PhD sapkotakanti@gmail.com
YU017 Mili Joshi Female Regular Member n/a PhD joshi.mili@gmail.com
YU016 Narayan Maya Bohara Female Regular Member n/a Masters narayanmayab@gmail.com
YU015 Nikita Katila Female Regular Member Major PhD nikitakatila28@gmail.com
YU014 Nirmala Bhatta Pathak Female Regular Member n/a MS-PhD nirubhatta11@gmail.com
YU013 Nirmala Tilija Pun Female Regular Member n/a PhD tilijan@hotmail.com
YU012 Pallavi Gurung Female Regular Member Physiology PhD gurungpallavi@ynu.ac.kr
YU011 Pramila Katila Female Regular Member n/a PhD pamkatila@hotmail.com
YU010 Rajina Shakya Female Regular Member n/a Masters rajina.shakya182@gmail.com
YU09 Rojeena Bajracharya Female Regular Member n/a PhD iamrojeena@gmail.com
YU08 Sabita Neupane Female Regular Member n/a PhD sabita_neupane@hotmail.com
YU07 Salina Nepal Female Regular Member n/a Masters nepalsaku@gmail.com
YU06 Samjhana Pradhan Female Regular Member n/a PhD pradhansammy00@gmail.com
YU05 Srijana Acharya Female Regular Member n/a PhD sriz80@yahoo.com
YU04 Swechchha Gadtaula Female Regular Member n/a PhD gadtaulaswechchha@gmail.com
YU03 Chhabi Lal Chaudhary Male Regular Member n/a PhD chhabichaudhary319@gmail.com
YU02 Bhim Bahadur Pun Male Regular Member n/a PhD vim_poon@yahoo.com
YU01 Bhuwan Prasad Awasthi Male Regular Member n/a MS-PhD awasthi.bhuwan2047@gmail.com
YU001 Sailesh Maharjan Male Regular Member Pharmacy Master msaileshmaharjan@gmail.com
YU028 Ganesh Bist Male Regular Member Medicinal Chemistry PhD ganesbist@gmail.com
YU04 Rakesh Shrestha Male Regular Member Information and security PhD rakez_shre@yahoo.com
YU 03 Hikmat Bahadur Bhaat Male Regular Member n/a PhD owesomerraju@hotmail.com
YU0026 Hari Datta Khanal Male Regular Member Chemical Engineering PhD haridatta@gmail.com
YU001 Til Bahadur Thapa Male Regular Member Pharmacy MS-PhD aphale@hotmail.com