Sonsik IDNameGenderMember TypeDepartmentDegreeEmail
n/a Gyanendra Raj Joshi Male Alumni Member Pharmacy MS-Phd gyanendra.r.joshi@gmail.com
n/a Ismit Dahal Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD ishmit.dahal@gmail.com
n/a Sarala Manandhar Female Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD saralamdr@gmail.com
n/a Uttam Ojha Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD uttamojha47@yahoo.com
n/a Om Prakash Gurung Male Alumni Member Public Policy And Leadership Masters tamuprakash499@gmail.com
n/a Bijay Kumar Poudel Male Alumni Member Pharmacy MS-PhD paudel.bijay@gmail.com
n/a Dinesh Thapa Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD dineshnthapa@gmail.com
n/a Gyanendra Prasad Joshi Male Alumni Member Information and Communication Engineering PhD joshi@yu.ac.kr
n/a Prati Bajracharya Female Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD pratistar@gmail.com
n/a Pritam Thapa Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD pritam90@gmail.com
n/a Radha Karki Female Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD karkiradha@hotmail.com
n/a Rajesh Chandra Joshi Male Alumni Member Medical Undergraduate rcjoshi48@hanmail.net
n/a Sudeep Raj Bista Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters sbraj75@yahoo.com
n/a Tej Narayan Poudel Male Alumni Member Chemical Engineering PhD poudeltej@gmail.com
n/a Uttam Thapa Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters phruttam@gmail.com
n/a Prakash Gurung Male Alumni Member Public Policy and Saemaul MA tamuprakash499@gmail.com
n/a Amit Subedi Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters amitsubedi@gmail.com
n/a Anup Shrestha Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters 23applebanana@gmail.com
n/a Mohan Shrestha Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters shresthamohan28@gmail.com
n/a Nirmal Marasini Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters nirmalmarasini@hotmail.com
n/a Pratik Neupane Male Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters pratik_neupane@yahoo.com
n/a Rajendra Lal Shrestha Male Alumni Member Electrical Engineering Masters rshrestha2000@hotmail.com
n/a Pratiksha Roka Female Alumni Member Public Policy and Saemaul Masters pratiksharoka@gmail.com
n/a Sajita Shah Female Alumni Member Pharmacy Masters shahsajita@yahoo.com
YU027 Taraman Kadayat Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD kadayattaraman@gmail.com
YU 01 Rameshwar Pandit Male Alumni Member Chemistry Ph.D. rameshwar.pandit@gmail.com
YU 02 Saroj Nepal Male Alumni Member Pharmacology Ph.D. sarojsai@gmail.com
YU0020 Bimala Devi Female Alumni Member Saemaul MS vim4ever1@yahoo.com
YU0015 Krishna Bahadur Somai Magar Male Alumni Member Chemical Engineering PhD krishnasomai@gmail.com
YU0014 Smritee Pokhrel Female Alumni Member Biotechnology PhD smriteep@yahoo.com
YU0013 Radhika Dhakal Female Alumni Member Biotechnology PhD radhikadhakal83@gmail.com
YU008 Roshan Pradhan Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD pradhanros@gmail.com
YU003 Suhrid Banskota Male Alumni Member Pharmacy MS-PhD b_suhrid@hotmail.com
YU002 Sushil Regmi Male Alumni Member Pharmacy PhD regmi_sushil@hotmail.com